Click here to see the raw Rss Data or view with browser Rss viewer.

daviswaldorf.org - Events

/RelId/622273/ISvars/default/Calendar.htm

7th Grade Field Trip

Mon, 1 Oct 2018 04:00:00 GMT - Wed, 3 Oct 2018 04:00:00 GMT

5th Grade Field Trip

Tue, 2 Oct 2018 04:00:00 GMT - Wed, 3 Oct 2018 04:00:00 GMT

Parent Child Class

Thu, 4 Oct 2018 13:30:00 GMT - Thu, 4 Oct 2018 16:15:00 GMT

4th Grade Parent Meeting

Thu, 4 Oct 2018 22:30:00 GMT - Thu, 4 Oct 2018 23:30:00 GMT

Handwork Group

Fri, 5 Oct 2018 12:30:00 GMT - Fri, 5 Oct 2018 14:00:00 GMT

Parent Child Class

Fri, 5 Oct 2018 13:30:00 GMT - Fri, 5 Oct 2018 16:15:00 GMT

2nd Grade Play

Fri, 5 Oct 2018 22:00:00 GMT - Fri, 5 Oct 2018 23:00:00 GMT

Parent Council Hosted Clothing Exchange

Sat, 6 Oct 2018 13:00:00 GMT - Sat, 6 Oct 2018 17:00:00 GMT

Come “shop” for natural fiber, logo-free clothing in all sizes. DWS Parents, drop off your outgrown and/or unused clothing from 1-5:30 pm Friday, October 5. Everything is free. Hosted by Parent Council.
 

Board Meeting

Tue, 9 Oct 2018 22:30:00 GMT - Wed, 10 Oct 2018 03:59:00 GMT

Parent Child Class

Thu, 11 Oct 2018 13:30:00 GMT - Thu, 11 Oct 2018 16:15:00 GMT

Handwork Group

Fri, 12 Oct 2018 12:30:00 GMT - Fri, 12 Oct 2018 14:00:00 GMT

Parent Child Class

Fri, 12 Oct 2018 13:30:00 GMT - Fri, 12 Oct 2018 16:15:00 GMT

Family Ways Series - Bedtime Bliss: Sleep

Sat, 13 Oct 2018 13:00:00 GMT - Sat, 13 Oct 2018 15:00:00 GMT

3rd Grade Field Trip

Mon, 15 Oct 2018 04:00:00 GMT - Tue, 16 Oct 2018 04:00:00 GMT

2nd Grade Parent Meeting

Tue, 16 Oct 2018 22:15:00 GMT - Wed, 17 Oct 2018 00:00:00 GMT

All School Tour

Wed, 17 Oct 2018 12:30:00 GMT - Wed, 17 Oct 2018 14:00:00 GMT

Please join us for an all-school tour of the campus. You'll have a chance to peek into some of our classrooms while they are in session, including grades, preschool and kindergarten; learn about Waldorf education, and have your questions answered. Adults only. Please call (530) 753-1651 to RSVP. If you cannot make one of our regularly scheduled tours, please call for a private tour. We currently have openings in most grades.
 

4th Grade Field Trip

Thu, 18 Oct 2018 04:00:00 GMT - Fri, 19 Oct 2018 04:00:00 GMT

Parent Child Class

Thu, 18 Oct 2018 13:30:00 GMT - Thu, 18 Oct 2018 16:15:00 GMT

Parent Council Meeting

Thu, 18 Oct 2018 21:45:00 GMT - Fri, 19 Oct 2018 03:59:00 GMT

6th Grade Field Trip

Fri, 19 Oct 2018 12:00:00 GMT - Fri, 19 Oct 2018 17:00:00 GMT

Handwork Group

Fri, 19 Oct 2018 12:30:00 GMT - Fri, 19 Oct 2018 14:00:00 GMT

Parent Child Class

Fri, 19 Oct 2018 13:30:00 GMT - Fri, 19 Oct 2018 16:15:00 GMT

Climbing Rose Parent Meeting

Tue, 23 Oct 2018 22:00:00 GMT - Tue, 23 Oct 2018 23:30:00 GMT

Parent Child Class

Thu, 25 Oct 2018 13:30:00 GMT - Thu, 25 Oct 2018 16:15:00 GMT

Grades Pumpkin Carving

Fri, 26 Oct 2018 04:00:00 GMT - Sat, 27 Oct 2018 03:59:00 GMT

Morning Glory Daddy's Day Pumpkin Carving

Fri, 26 Oct 2018 12:15:00 GMT - Fri, 26 Oct 2018 13:30:00 GMT

Handwork Group

Fri, 26 Oct 2018 12:30:00 GMT - Fri, 26 Oct 2018 14:00:00 GMT

Parent Child Class

Fri, 26 Oct 2018 13:30:00 GMT - Fri, 26 Oct 2018 16:15:00 GMT

Climbing Rose Pumpkin Carving & Picnic

Fri, 26 Oct 2018 14:45:00 GMT - Fri, 26 Oct 2018 17:00:00 GMT

Halloween Festival

Sat, 27 Oct 2018 21:00:00 GMT - Sun, 28 Oct 2018 01:00:00 GMT

Celebrate Halloween with music, dinner, festivity and treats.The Protected Path, with several magical story vignettes is open to all. The Perilous Path is open to all brave DWS students, grades 5 and up.  Tickets are available in the office.  $5 per child.
(Protected Path tickets include one adult.)
 

Annual Giving Begins

Tue, 30 Oct 2018 04:00:00 GMT - Wed, 31 Oct 2018 03:59:00 GMT