Click here to see the raw Rss Data or view with browser Rss viewer.

daviswaldorf.org - Events

/RelId/622273/ISvars/default/Calendar.htm

School Tour

Wed, 2 May 2018 12:30:00 GMT - Wed, 2 May 2018 14:00:00 GMT

5th Grade Pentathlon

Fri, 4 May 2018 04:00:00 GMT - Sat, 5 May 2018 03:59:00 GMT

Community First Friday

Fri, 4 May 2018 13:00:00 GMT - Fri, 4 May 2018 14:00:00 GMT

Community First Friday Presentation: Rhythm - creating routines around bedtimes, meals, cleaning and getting everywhere on time
 

May Faire

Sat, 5 May 2018 13:00:00 GMT - Sat, 5 May 2018 18:00:00 GMT

Davis Waldorf School invites you to celebrate Spring at our annual day of games, food, festivities, and a traditional maypole dance. Maypole procession starts at 10:00 a.m., arrive early to visit our bakery, make a garland or visit a vendor. All are welcome - open to the public.

Board Meeting

Tue, 8 May 2018 22:30:00 GMT - Wed, 9 May 2018 00:30:00 GMT

Meeting of Board of Directors

6th Grade Play

Thu, 10 May 2018 22:00:00 GMT - Thu, 10 May 2018 23:00:00 GMT

4th Grade Parent Meeting

Sat, 12 May 2018 14:30:00 GMT - Sat, 12 May 2018 16:00:00 GMT

4th Grade Field Trip

Tue, 15 May 2018 04:00:00 GMT - Wed, 16 May 2018 04:00:00 GMT

3rd Grade Field Trip

Thu, 17 May 2018 16:30:00 GMT - Thu, 17 May 2018 19:00:00 GMT

5th Grade Play

Thu, 17 May 2018 21:30:00 GMT - Fri, 18 May 2018 00:30:00 GMT

Parent Council

Thu, 17 May 2018 22:00:00 GMT - Fri, 18 May 2018 00:00:00 GMT

Parent Council Meeting

DWS Bike Train and Rodeo

Fri, 18 May 2018 04:00:00 GMT - Sat, 19 May 2018 03:59:00 GMT

3rd Grade field trip

Fri, 18 May 2018 12:30:00 GMT - Fri, 18 May 2018 14:30:00 GMT

6th Grade global Games at Marin Waldorf

Fri, 18 May 2018 16:00:00 GMT - Fri, 18 May 2018 19:00:00 GMT

Wild Women Rising with Dr. Florie Wild

Sat, 19 May 2018 12:00:00 GMT - Sat, 19 May 2018 21:00:00 GMT

3rd Grade field trip

Mon, 21 May 2018 12:30:00 GMT - Mon, 21 May 2018 14:30:00 GMT

8th Grade Parent Closing Circle

Tue, 22 May 2018 22:30:00 GMT - Wed, 23 May 2018 00:00:00 GMT

6th Grade Field Trip

Wed, 23 May 2018 04:00:00 GMT - Fri, 25 May 2018 04:00:00 GMT

School Tour

Wed, 23 May 2018 12:30:00 GMT - Wed, 23 May 2018 14:00:00 GMT

2nd Grade Play

Thu, 24 May 2018 22:00:00 GMT - Thu, 24 May 2018 23:00:00 GMT

Volunteer Appreciation Event

Fri, 25 May 2018 16:30:00 GMT - Fri, 25 May 2018 17:30:00 GMT

Volunteer Appreciation Social

No School - Memorial Day

Mon, 28 May 2018 16:00:00 GMT - Mon, 28 May 2018 19:00:00 GMT

Holiday