Click here to see the raw Rss Data or view with browser Rss viewer.

daviswaldorf.org - Events

/RelId/622273/ISvars/default/Calendar.htm

School Tour

Wed, 28 Feb 2018 13:30:00 GMT - Wed, 28 Feb 2018 15:00:00 GMT

Pre-Adolescent Brain Development and the Waldorf Middle School

Thu, 1 Mar 2018 23:30:00 GMT - Fri, 2 Mar 2018 01:00:00 GMT

With the advent of modern medical imaging, we understand much more about the neurological development of the 10 – 15 year old human being. How do Rudolf Steiner’s indications for the middle school (6th – 8th) meet this age group in the modern world? What can we, as teachers and parents, do to support their healthy development?

Amy Elder has been a Waldorf middle school teacher for over a decade. Prior to this, she worked in pharmaceutical/biomedical research in the fields of neurology and psychology. Currently she is working as a mentor for teachers in the middle school.

Parent Child Spring session Friday classes begin

Fri, 2 Mar 2018 05:00:00 GMT - Sat, 3 Mar 2018 04:59:00 GMT

Join us for our Spring Session of Parent Child classes. For more information, visit http://daviswaldorf.org/parentchild. To register, call 530-753-1651.

Community First Friday

Fri, 2 Mar 2018 14:00:00 GMT - Fri, 2 Mar 2018 15:00:00 GMT

Community First Friday Presentation: Our Spanish Curriculum - with Maestra Marta

Early Re-enrollment Deadline

Fri, 2 Mar 2018 17:00:00 GMT - Fri, 2 Mar 2018 20:00:00 GMT

Turn in contracts for early-bird discount

How Waldorf Education Creates Scientists

Thu, 8 Mar 2018 23:30:00 GMT - Fri, 9 Mar 2018 01:00:00 GMT

8th Grade Play

Sat, 10 Mar 2018 00:00:00 GMT - Sat, 10 Mar 2018 01:00:00 GMT

Board Meeting

Tue, 13 Mar 2018 22:30:00 GMT - Wed, 14 Mar 2018 00:30:00 GMT

Meeting of Board of Directors

School Tour

Wed, 14 Mar 2018 12:30:00 GMT - Wed, 14 Mar 2018 14:00:00 GMT

Parent Council

Thu, 15 Mar 2018 22:00:00 GMT - Fri, 16 Mar 2018 00:00:00 GMT

Parent Council Meeting

Benefit Dinner

Sat, 17 Mar 2018 21:00:00 GMT - Sun, 18 Mar 2018 01:30:00 GMT

Eurythmy Rehearsal

Wed, 21 Mar 2018 15:00:00 GMT - Wed, 21 Mar 2018 19:00:00 GMT

Eurythmy Performance (New Date)

Wed, 21 Mar 2018 22:00:00 GMT - Wed, 21 Mar 2018 23:30:00 GMT

Annual Eurythmy Performance by Grades 3-8

Grandparents Day Grades 1-3

Fri, 23 Mar 2018 04:00:00 GMT - Sat, 24 Mar 2018 03:59:00 GMT

Preschool Spring Picnic

Fri, 23 Mar 2018 15:00:00 GMT - Sat, 24 Mar 2018 03:59:00 GMT

Wild Women Rising with Dr. Florie Wild

Sat, 24 Mar 2018 12:00:00 GMT - Sat, 24 Mar 2018 21:00:00 GMT

No School - Spring Break

Mon, 26 Mar 2018 16:00:00 GMT - Mon, 26 Mar 2018 19:00:00 GMT

Holiday