Click here to see the raw Rss Data or view with browser Rss viewer.

daviswaldorf.org - Events

/RelId/622273/ISvars/default/Calendar.htm

Dia de los Muertos

Thu, 1 Nov 2018 04:00:00 GMT - Fri, 2 Nov 2018 04:00:00 GMT

Parent Child Class

Thu, 1 Nov 2018 13:30:00 GMT - Thu, 1 Nov 2018 16:15:00 GMT

1st Grade Parent Meeting

Thu, 1 Nov 2018 22:00:00 GMT - Thu, 1 Nov 2018 23:30:00 GMT

Handwork Group

Fri, 2 Nov 2018 12:30:00 GMT - Fri, 2 Nov 2018 14:00:00 GMT

Parent Child Class

Fri, 2 Nov 2018 13:30:00 GMT - Fri, 2 Nov 2018 16:15:00 GMT

Dispelling Waldorf Myths

Fri, 2 Nov 2018 22:30:00 GMT - Sat, 3 Nov 2018 00:00:00 GMT

Come join the conversation! Lower grades mentor and long-time Waldorf teacher Ute Luebeck will lead a lively discussion and dispell some of the myths about Waldorf education. Free.

8th Grade Shadow Day

Tue, 6 Nov 2018 13:00:00 GMT - Tue, 6 Nov 2018 19:00:00 GMT

4th Grade Field Trip

Wed, 7 Nov 2018 05:00:00 GMT - Fri, 9 Nov 2018 05:00:00 GMT

5th Grade Parent Meeting

Wed, 7 Nov 2018 23:30:00 GMT - Thu, 8 Nov 2018 01:30:00 GMT

8th Grade Field Trip

Thu, 8 Nov 2018 13:00:00 GMT - Thu, 8 Nov 2018 18:30:00 GMT

Parent Child Class

Thu, 8 Nov 2018 14:30:00 GMT - Thu, 8 Nov 2018 17:15:00 GMT

3rd Grade Parent Meeting

Thu, 8 Nov 2018 23:00:00 GMT - Fri, 9 Nov 2018 00:30:00 GMT

Kindergarten Lantern Walk

Fri, 9 Nov 2018 05:00:00 GMT - Sat, 10 Nov 2018 04:59:00 GMT

Handwork Group

Fri, 9 Nov 2018 13:30:00 GMT - Fri, 9 Nov 2018 15:00:00 GMT

Parent Child Class

Fri, 9 Nov 2018 14:30:00 GMT - Fri, 9 Nov 2018 17:15:00 GMT

High School Options Night for 6th, 7th, 8th

Fri, 9 Nov 2018 23:30:00 GMT - Sat, 10 Nov 2018 01:00:00 GMT

Composting Workshop

Sat, 10 Nov 2018 14:00:00 GMT - Sat, 10 Nov 2018 17:00:00 GMT

Learn to make (and how to use) compost year round in this hands-on workshop with our gardening teacher,  Alisa Haller. Register in office. $25
 
More info at www.daviswaldorf.org/events

Family Ways Series - Warmth: Warm Heart, Warm Hands, Warm Words: Why are they Essential?

Sat, 10 Nov 2018 14:00:00 GMT - Sat, 10 Nov 2018 16:00:00 GMT

No School / Veteran's Day

Mon, 12 Nov 2018 05:00:00 GMT - Tue, 13 Nov 2018 04:59:00 GMT

Board Meeting

Tue, 13 Nov 2018 23:30:00 GMT - Wed, 14 Nov 2018 04:59:00 GMT

All School Tour

Wed, 14 Nov 2018 13:30:00 GMT - Wed, 14 Nov 2018 14:30:00 GMT

Please join us for an all-school tour of the campus. You'll have a chance to peek into some of our classrooms while they are in session, including grades, preschool and kindergarten; learn about Waldorf education, and have your questions answered. Adults only. Please call (530) 753-1651 to RSVP. If you cannot make one of our regularly scheduled tours, please call for a private tour. We currently have openings in most grades.
 

Photo Make-up Day

Wed, 14 Nov 2018 16:00:00 GMT - Wed, 14 Nov 2018 16:30:00 GMT

Parent Child Class

Thu, 15 Nov 2018 14:30:00 GMT - Thu, 15 Nov 2018 17:15:00 GMT

Parent Council Meeting

Thu, 15 Nov 2018 22:45:00 GMT - Fri, 16 Nov 2018 04:59:00 GMT

Handwork Group

Fri, 16 Nov 2018 13:30:00 GMT - Fri, 16 Nov 2018 15:00:00 GMT

Parent Child Class

Fri, 16 Nov 2018 14:30:00 GMT - Fri, 16 Nov 2018 17:15:00 GMT

No School - Parent Teacher Conferences

Mon, 19 Nov 2018 05:00:00 GMT - Wed, 21 Nov 2018 05:00:00 GMT

No School / Parent Teacher Conference / Thanksgiving Break

Mon, 19 Nov 2018 05:00:00 GMT - Sun, 25 Nov 2018 05:00:00 GMT

No School - Thanksgiving Holiday

Wed, 21 Nov 2018 05:00:00 GMT - Thu, 22 Nov 2018 05:00:00 GMT

Parent Child Class

Thu, 22 Nov 2018 14:30:00 GMT - Thu, 22 Nov 2018 17:15:00 GMT

Handwork Group

Fri, 23 Nov 2018 13:30:00 GMT - Fri, 23 Nov 2018 15:00:00 GMT

Parent Child Class

Fri, 23 Nov 2018 14:30:00 GMT - Fri, 23 Nov 2018 17:15:00 GMT

Winter Session Parent Child Classes Begin

Thu, 29 Nov 2018 14:30:00 GMT - Thu, 29 Nov 2018 17:15:00 GMT

See www.daviswaldorf.org/parentchild for more information. Call 530-753-1651 to register.

Grades Winter Spiral

Fri, 30 Nov 2018 05:00:00 GMT - Sat, 1 Dec 2018 04:59:00 GMT

Times and details will be shared by class teachers.